eT-Grabo, the resourceful handheld vacuum grabber

Our electronic handheld vacuum grabber, eT-Grabo, is the world’s first battery-operated vacuum handheld grabber. It can hold onto almost any surface. Even porous, rough, or uneven surfaces can be tackled with ease. Its versatility makes it an essential tool for practically anyone doing manual labor: packers, furniture movers, installers, delivery drivers, gardeners, farmers, vintners, DIYers, and even homeowners.

Have you discovered the application for you? Ask us, we’ll find a solution for you!

eTvac Handling - die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben
eT-Grabo-Nemopro

Handheld grabber type eT-Grabo-NemoPro

So small,

yet so strong

The digital vacuum gauge, which uses an LCD display, not only shows the low pressure that has been reached, but can also show the loads capable of being lifted. Once the necessary vacuum has been produced the handheld grabber pump stops automatically, as soon as the vacuum subsides it starts again. This automated monitoring ensures the greatest possible safety.

eT-Grabo-NemoPro Dichtung
Will it form an airtight seal?

Absolutely! The seal material is composed of a special chloroprene natural rubber. The sealing lip is inserted into the plastic base plate and is secured by internal stress. If it ever wears out it can be replaced quickly and inexpensively. Additional rubber pads are installed which allow for additional holding power during vertical handling.

Want to find out more? Get in touch with us today! We look forward to speaking with you in person.

eT-Grabo, der findige Vakuum-Handsauger

Unser elektronischer Vakuum-Handsauger, eT-Grabo, ist der weltweit erste akkubetriebene Vakuum-Handsauger. Er hält auf nahezu jeder Oberfläche. Selbst poröse, raue oder unebene Oberflächen lassen sich mühelos anpacken. Seine Vielseitigkeit macht ihn zum unentbehrlichen Helfer für Handwerker, Packer, Möbeltransporteure, Lagermitarbeiter, LKW-Fahrer, Gärtner, Landwirte, Winzer, Hofbesitzer, Häuslebauer, und, und, und, sowie für alle gegengeschlechtliche Pendants.

Haben Sie Ihre Anwendung entdeckt? Fragen Sie uns, wir finden Ihre Lösung!

eTvac Handling - die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben
eT-Grabo-Nemopro

Vakuum-Handsauger eT-Grabo-NemoPro

So klein

und doch so stark

Die digitale Vakuumanzeige via LCD-Anzeige kann nicht nur den erreichten Unterdruck anzeigen sondern auch die mögliche zu hebende Last. Ist das erforderliche Vakuum erreicht stoppt die Pumpe des Handsaugers automatisch, sobald das Vakuum abfällt startet diese erneut. Durch diese automatische Überwachung ist die größtmögliche Sicherheit gewährleistet.

eT-Grabo-NemoPro Dichtung
Ist der noch ganz dicht?

Er ist sowas von dicht! Das Dichtungsmaterial setzt sich aus einem speziellen Chloropren-Kautschuk zusammen. Die Dichtlippe wird in die Kunststoff-Grundplatte gesteckt und hält durch Eigenspannung. Bei Verschleiß lässt sie sich schnell und kostengünstig austauschen. Zusätzlich installierte Kunststoff-Pads sorgen bei vertikalem Handling für mehr Haltekraft.

Neugierig geworden? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch.