we are your competent partner

euroTECH Vertriebs GmbH is a medium-sized enterprise, which is able to fall back on plenty of experience in vacuum technology. As well as its comprehensive range of vacuum components, euroTECH offers sophisticated handling and transport solutions in particular. Customers value intelligently designed-lifting devices and tube lifters from the standard range, which can always be adapted to their individual needs. This flexibility is what sets euroTECH apart and is currently responsible for the creation of highly-efficient solutions for automated handling tasks that are able to cope with modern challenges. Our own construction team, an electrical department, production and assembly and comprehensive quality control are located in-house. All of this allows for real innovations and German-made quality.

Raise your expectations and elevate the amount you can save in handling with intelligently adapted vacuum technology from euroTECH!

eTvac Handling - die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben

Our roots - the euroTECH company history

1996 Peter Bunnenberg established the company “Euro-Tech Vakuumhebe- und Transporttechnik” (Euro-Tech Vacuum-Lifting and Transport Technology). Parallel to this, its cooperation partner EUROTECH VACUUM TECHNOLOGIES CO., CTD. (Formerly DeJames INTERNATIONAL) was set up in Taichung, Taiwan, to produce rubber and natural rubber parts. Back then, the assembly of the lifting devices was still taking place in his own garage, which quickly became too small.

2001 the company moved to Dammstrasse Geislingen, near to the town of Balingen, because the premises had become too small due to the large numbers of orders.

2008 the owner-operated Euro-Tech was transformed into euroTECH GmbH. Over the next few years, the company grew continuously.

2012 Thomas Schulz took over the company and has been successfully leading it under the name “euroTECH Vertriebs GmbH” right up until the present day. The large number of orders increasingly meant that the business premises in Geislingen and the production facility in Balingen were being stretched to their limits. The euroTECH name became established as a strong partner in the wood and glass industry.

2020 ground was then broken for an extensive new build on Maybachstrasse in Rosenfeld. So, just one year later it was, “Back to our roots in Rosenfeld!” In just one week the euroTECH team managed to move from Geislingen to Rosenfeld. Since May 1, 2021, the new business premises with 2,245 m² of production and storage space, as well as 740 m² of office space, has been the new home of the euroTECH family. We have room for construction, an electronics laboratory, production and assembly, management, sales, and customer service, all under one roof. The short distances between everything and the expertise concentrated in one place are an unbeatable advantage when it comes to innovative and customer-oriented solutions for German-made vacuum technology.

2022 euroTECH offers more power and flexibility than ever before. This has been communicated to the outside world with the “eTVac Handling” logo redesign and a new Internet presence at www.etvac.de. The high level of flexibility in relation to customization, the combination of handling and robotics for automation, as well as our Litocran as an innovative lifting module for telescopic handlers and cranes in construction are promising business areas.

euroTECH Hebegeräte - Vakuumhandling vom Experten

This is euroTECH

1996

founded

42

employees

2985 m²

room to grow

Die Werte der euroTECH Vertriebs GmbH

Our wings - the euroTECH company philosophy

Much has changed since Otto von Guericke impressively demonstrated the effect of air pressure (vacuum) in 1654. Here at euroTECH, we see this history as being connected to a “tradition to innovate”, that has taken vacuum lifting technology from the age of industrialisation to the age of digitisation and automation. For us, the euroTECH slogan, “The smart way to lift loads”, applies in precisely those situations in which others still rely on conventional mechanical handling solutions. We demonstrate how efficient vacuum technology can be when used properly. Our performance promise, “You can get yourself moving with euroTECH”, guarantees you a dynamic approach to your handling tasks. A motivated and experienced team forms the basis of our success. On top of our enthusiasm for effective technology, the total satisfaction of our customers is something close to our heart, we simply want to make you totally happy!

eurotech in a few words

How do our customers describe us?
»High-performance »Innovative
»Solution-orientated »Flexible
Everything from one source, German-made

you want to know us?

what employees value
»attraktive job structure
»Free coffee and power soups
»flat hierachies »JobRad®
»Space to develop your talents – room to grow
An ideal mix of young and experienced colleagues

do it right - come to euroTECH!

Let yourself be captivated and contact us for a personal consultation.

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner

Die euroTECH Vertriebs GmbH ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen, das auf viel Erfahrung in der Vakuumtechnologie zurückgreifen kann. Neben dem umfassenden Angebot an Vakuumkomponenten bietet euroTECH insbesondere auch ausgefeilte Handling- und Transportlösungen. Die Kunden schätzen die clever designten Hebegeräte und Schlauchheber aus dem Standardprogramm, die jederzeit individuell angepasst werden können. Diese Flexibilität zeichnet euroTECH aus und bringt gerade bei den automatisierten Handhabungsaufgaben hocheffiziente Lösungen hervor, die den modernen Herausforderungen gewachsen sind. Im Haus angesiedelt ist ein eigenes Konstruktions-Team, eine Elektroabteilung, die Produktion und Montage sowie ein umfangreiches Qualitätsprüfwesen. All das sorgt für echte Innovationen und Qualität „Made in Germany“.

Heben Sie mit uns Ihr Einsparpotenzial in der Handhabung durch clever angepasste Vakuumtechnik und sprechen Sie uns an!

eTvac Handling - die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben

Unsere Wurzeln – die euroTECH Firmengeschichte

1996 gründete Peter Bunnenberg die Firma Euro-Tech Vakuumhebe- und Transporttechnik im schwäbischen Rosenfeld. Parallel entstand der Aufbau des Kooperationspartners EUROTECH VACUUM TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD (ehemals DeJames INTERNATIONAL) in Taichung, Taiwan zur Produktion von Gummi- und Kautschukteilen. Die Montage der Hebegeräte erfolgte damals noch in der hauseigenen Garage, die allerdings schnell zu klein wurde.

2001 zog das Unternehmen in die Dammstraße nach Geislingen bei Balingen, weil die Räumlichkeiten aufgrund der guten Auftragslage zu klein wurden.

2008 erfolgte die Umwandlung der inhabergeführten Euro-Tech in die euroTECH GmbH. Die nächsten Jahre wuchs die Firma kontinuierlich.

2012 übernahm Thomas Schulz das Unternehmen und führt es bis heute unter dem Namen euroTECH Vertriebs GmbH erfolgreich weiter. Die gute Auftragslage lies die Geschäftsräume in Geislingen und die Produktionsstätte in Balingen zunehmend an die Grenzen stoßen. Der Name euroTECH etablierte sich als leistungsstarker Partner in der Holz- und Glasindustrie.

2020 folgte der Spatenstich für einen umfangreichen Neubau in der Rosenfelder Maybachstraße. Ein knappes Jahr später hieß es dann: „Zurück zu den Wurzeln nach Rosenfeld!“ In knapp einer Woche schaffte das euroTECH-Team den Umzug von Geislingen nach Rosenfeld. Die neuen Geschäftsräume, mit 2.245 m² Produktions- und Lagerfläche sowie 740 m² Bürofläche, sind seit dem 1. Mai 2021 das neue Zuhause der euroTECH-Familie. Sie bieten Platz für Konstruktion, Elektro-Labor, Produktion und Montage sowie für Verwaltung, Vertrieb und Service unter einem Dach. Kurze Wege und geballtes Know-how an einem Ort sind ein unschlagbarer Vorteil für innovative und kundenorientierte Lösungen in der Vakuumtechnik „Made in Germany“.

2022 euroTECH bietet mehr Power und Flexibilität als je zuvor. Nach außen getragen wird dies mit dem Logo-Redesign „etvac-Handling“ und einem neuen Internetauftritt unter www.etvac.de. Die hohe Flexibilität in puncto Kundenanpassungen, die Kombination aus Handling & Robotic für die Automatisierung sowie der Litocran als innovatives Hebemodul für Teleskoplader und Krane am Bau sind vielversprechende Geschäftsfelder.

euroTECH Hebegeräte - Vakuumhandling vom Experten

euroTECH in Zahlen

1996

GEGRÜNDET

42

MITARBEITER

2985 m²

FLÄCHE UM NEUES ZU SCHAFFEN

Die Werte der euroTECH Vertriebs GmbH

Unsere Flügel – die euroTECH Firmenphilosophie

Seit Otto von Guericke im Jahr 1654 die Wirkung des Luftdrucks (Vakuum) eindrucksvoll demonstrierte, hat sich viel verändert. Wir bei euroTECH sehen uns dieser Historie in einer „Tradition zur Innovation“ verbunden, die die Vakuumhebetechnik vom Zeitalter der Industrialisierung in das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung führt. Der euroTECH-Slogan: „Die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben“ gilt für uns gerade dort, wo andere immer noch auf konventionelle mechanische Handhabungslösungen setzen. Wir zeigen, wie effizient richtig eingesetzte Vakuumtechnik sein kann. Unser Leistungsversprechen: „Mit euroTECH bewegen Sie was“ garantiert Ihnen Dynamik für Ihre Handhabungsaufgaben. Ein motiviertes und eingespieltes Team ist die Basis unseres Erfolgs. Neben der Begeisterung für effiziente Technik schlägt unser Herz für die absolute Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden – wir möchten unsere Kunden zu Fans machen!

euroTECH in wenigen Worten?

Für Kunden
»Leistungsstark »Innovativ
»Lösungsorientiert »Flexibel
Alles aus einer Hand „Made in Germany“

Sie wollen uns kennenlernen?

Für Mitarbeiter
»attraktive Job-Gestaltung
»Coffee- & Power-Soups-for-free
»flache Hierarchien »JobRad®
»Platz für Talententfaltung
idealer Kollegenmix aus jung und erfahren

Mach´s richtig – komm zu euroTECH!

Lassen Sie sich in den Bann ziehen und kontaktieren Sie uns für ein persönliches Gespräch.