Plant construction by euroTECH

Since its inception in 1996, euroTECH has risen to become a trusted industry leader in the field of vacuum handling. Our determination and ability to remain 100% focused on fulfilling our customers’ exacting requirements has resulted in the many projects we have been awarded. We continue to rely on our many years of project experience and the extensive expertise of our designers to develop innovative, top-quality vacuum solutions for plant construction.

eTvac Handling - die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben
Anlagenbau von euroTECH

euroTECH vacuum technology for plant construction

Everything begins with an idea

We are your skilled partner for all your vacuum lifting technology needs.

Our seasoned team will be by your side from the initial idea to the commissioning of a system, ensuring that all procedures fit together perfectly. We assess the feasibility of our customers’ wishes and use our experience to achieve an optimum design. Once the concept is in place, we immediately move to implementation. In this way, our customers benefit from the tried-and-tested euroTECH team approach: Putting practical experience into practice! We will be at your side throughout the project to provide advice and assistance.

The wide range of possibilities offered by vacuum technology offers solutions for you as a customer. We show you results regardless of whether it’s in relation to modification of a floor-mounted appliance or an entire customer-specific system - euroTECH offers the optimal solution for every application. What is your wish? Call us today, because we aren’t just suppliers of vacuum technology: we’re your expert team and the first choice when it comes to efficient and customer-orientated solutions.

Sometimes less is more

More flexibility, even for lot size 1

With a vacuum picking system from euroTECH, plate material is automatically prepared for further use. Material handling with vacuum technology from euroTECH ensures consistent quality and reduces the physical strain on the employees who were previously picking the plates manually.

With ever increasing storage costs influencing purchasing decisions, more and more customers choose or are required to maintain very small inventories. From lot size 1 and up, very small quantities pose no problems for our systems.

From high bay warehouses with integrated vacuum picking systems to systems adapted to individual requirements, we offer complete solutions for the most varied of tasks.

Loading and unloading has never been so simple

Automating the loading and unloading of your machining and production systems has many advantages: Operator health is protected, as unloading no longer requires heavy physical work. Integrated separating units ensure smooth operations, increasing production security. Surface damage is prevented by mechanical intake systems. euroTECH loading systems allow for faster cycle times and faster execution. This means better performance in less time.

What project can we support you with? We look forward to speaking with you in person.

Anlagenbau von euroTECH

Seit 1996 steht die Firma euroTECH für Kompetenz im Bereich des Vakuum-Handlings. Bis heute haben wir zahlreiche Projekte realisiert, die sich zu 100 % an der Anforderung der Kunden orientieren. Auf Basis dieser langjährigen Projekterfahrung und dem umfangreichen Know-how unserer Konstrukteure entwickeln wir innovative Vakuum-Lösungen von höchster Qualität für den Analgenbau.

eTvac Handling - die clevere Art, Lasten zu heben
Anlagenbau von euroTECH

Vakuumtechnik für den Anlagenbau

Alles beginnt mit einer Idee

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für Vakuumhebetechnik

Unser eingespieltes Team begleitet Sie von der ersten Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme einer Anlage und stellt somit sicher, dass alle Abläufe perfekt ineinandergreifen. Wir prüfen die Wünsche unserer Kunden auf Machbarkeit und bringen unsere Erfahrung zur optimalen Auslegung ein. Steht das Konzept, machen wir uns an die Umsetzung. Dabei profitieren unsere Kunden vom bewährten euroTECH-Team-Ansatz: Aus der Praxis – für die Praxis! Wir stehen Ihnen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Die Fülle an Möglichkeiten in der Vakuumtechnik bietet Lösungen für Sie als Kunden. Wir bieten Ihnen Ergebnisse, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine Modifizierung an einem Standardgerät handelt oder um eine komplett kundenspezifische Anlage – euroTECH bietet für jeden Einsatzfall die optimale Anwendung. Welchen Wunsch haben Sie? Rufen Sie heute noch bei uns an, denn wir sind nicht nur ein Vakuumtechniklieferant: wir sind Ihr Expertenteam und die erste Wahl, wenn es um effiziente und kundennahe Lösungen geht.

Manchmal ist weniger mehr

Mehr Flexibilität selbst bei Losgröße 1

Mit einer Vakuum-Kommissionieranlage von euroTECH wird Plattenmaterial automatisch für die Weiterverwendung bereitgestellt. Das Handling mit Vakuumtechnik von euroTECH sorgt für gleichbleibende Qualität und reduziert die körperliche Belastung der Mitarbeiter, welche die Platten bisher von Hand kommissioniert haben.

Selbst kleine Stückzahlen ab Losgröße 1 stellen für unsere Anlagen kein Problem dar. Viele Kunden können oder möchten nur sehr kleine Mengen kaufen. Die steigenden Lagerkosten sind nur einer der Gründe für diese Entwicklung.

Vom Hochregallager mit integriertem Vakuum-Kommissioniersystem bis zu individuell angepassten Anlagen bieten wir Komplettlösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Aufgabenstellungen.

Be- und Entschicken war noch nie so einfach

Anlagen zur Be- und Entschickung von Bearbeitungs- und Produktionsanlagen sind in vielerlei Hinsicht eine Erleichterung. Sie schützt die Gesundheit des Bedienpersonals, denn die schwere körperliche Arbeit beim Beschicken entfällt. Zusätzlich sorgt die integrierte Vereinzelungslösung für störungsfreie Abläufe und erhöht somit die Sicherheit. Auch Oberflächenbeschädigungen werden durch die maschinelle Aufnahme vermieden. Die Beschickungsanlagen von euroTECH ermöglichen höhere Taktzeiten sowie einen schnelleren Durchlauf für mehr Leistung in weniger Zeit.

Bei welchem Projekt dürfen wir Sie unterstützen? Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch.